Search

Contact us

General enquiries

For all general enquiries, please contact:

Tel: 0161 509 3340
Email: info@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

Media enquiries

All media enquiries should be directed to info@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Enquiries will be responded to Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm

Filming or Photography at CHP buildings

Filming or photography is usually permitted in our buildings but permission must be sought first.  All requests to film or take photography in a CHP building will be considered on a case-by-case basis. 


To request permission please read Filming and photography at CHP sites and complete the forms.

Vacancy enquiries

If you have applied for a role at CHP and would like to discuss this further or have any other recruitment-related queries please contact the People team Email: People@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 

If you are a recruiter or an organisation carrying out a background check or require a reference, please contact the People team via People@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 

Compliments or Complaints

Please read more about our processes on our Compliments and complaints page. To contact the team please complete this Feedback, Compliments, and Complaints Form.

Finance 

Accounts payable
If you are a supplier who invoices via SBS (Community Health Partnerships, E03 payables F505, PO Box 312, Leeds, LS11 1HP) and you wish to submit an invoice, please forward to sbs.apinvoicing@nhs.net for processing. If you are chasing the status of an invoice submitted to SBS, please contact them on 0303 123 1177
 

For all other supplier queries please email finance@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

Customer Services Team

Any tenant finance queries regarding tenant invoices, bookable rooms and ad hoc charges please contact the team below:

Tel: 0161 509 3350
Emailc.services@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

Tenant Annual Charges

If you are a Tenant in an NHS LIFT Building and your enquiry specifically relates to your charging arrangements for 2024/25. please contact your local Portfolio Manager. Read more: Tenant Update 2024/25 Service Charges

CHP Regional Directors

London – Philippa Robinson, Regional Director p.robinson@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

Midlands – James Weaver, Regional Director j.weaver@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

North East – Dr Jane Fitch, Regional Director j.fitch@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

North West – Andy Muir, Regional Director a.muir@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

South and East – Simon Waters, Regional Director s.waters@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

CHP Community Diagnostic Centre team

Find out more about delivering a Community Diagnostic Centre in an existing core asset. Contact the CHP CDC team.

Regional Offices

Manchester – North and Head office
Suite 12B
Manchester One
53 Portland Street
Manchester
M1 3LD
Tel: 0161 509 3340

Midlands
Suite 201
Cheltenham House
14-16 Temple Street,
Birmingham
B2 5BG
Tel: 0121 295 3717

Skip to content