Two people painting

Contact us

Home / Contact us
General enquiries
For all general enquiries, please contact:

Tel: 0161 509 3340
Email: info@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

Media enquiries
All media enquiries should be directed to:

Tel: 0203 928 1641 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 6pm)
Email:  info@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

Finance (Accounts Payable)
During this time of restricted movement, we are unable to attend our offices and check post.

Please direct queries relating to Accounts Payable to finance@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

Regional offices

Manchester – North and Head office
Suite 12B
Manchester One
53 Portland Street
Manchester
M1 3LD
Tel: 0161 509 3340

Midlands
Suite 201
Cheltenham House
14-16 Temple Street,
Birmingham
B2 5BG
Tel: 0121 295 3717

Regional Directors

London – Philippa Robinson Regional Director p.robinson@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

Midlands – Mark Grinonneau Regional Director m.grinonneau@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

North East – Dr Jane Fitch Regional Director j.fitch@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

North West – Andy Muir Regional Director a.muir@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

South –Simon Waters Regional Director  s.waters@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

If you are a Tenant in an NHS LIFT Building and your enquiry specifically relates to your Charging Arrangements for 2022/23, please contact our dedicated Tenant Invoicing Customer Services Team:

Tel: 0161 509 3350
Email: c.services@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk