Reception desk area showing different levels for accessibility

Credits

With thanks to the following people, who have created this inclusive design tool:

Project Lead Simon Waters Community Health Partnerships s.waters@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Content Marc Levinson Murphy Philipps Associates LLP marc.levinson@murphyphilipps.co.uk
Technical review Aileen Hogan Hogan Solutions Ltd ah@aileenhogan.co.uk
Copywriter Ranji Thangiah   ranji.thangiah@gmail.com
Digital Project Manager Mark Whitling NEL CSU mark.whitling@nhs.net

 

On-going development and updates

Project Lead /Ongoing Development Simon Waters Community Health Partnerships s.waters@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Developing content, referencing, & new components Aileen Hogan Hogan Solutions Ltd ah@aileenhogan.co.uk

 

Peer Review

The following organisations and individuals have given of their valuable time and expertise to support a collaborative, multidisciplinary critique that explored ideas around optimum utilisation, accessibility and ongoing development ideas for the web site.

We would like to extend our sincere appreciation to everyone who took the time to comment and review.

HDR dedicated workshop team supporting joint work-shops and reviews US and UK.

Liaison & Architect Michael Roughan HDR Architect
Design reviewer Tom Smith HDR Architect
Interior reviewer Jean Hansen HDR Architect
Architect & Community Fatos Peja HDR Architect
Clinical Reviewer Michaela O Kane HDR Architect
Accessibility reviewer Craig Hentrick HDR Architect
Acoustics reviewer Gina Jarta HDR Architect

 

Written and Verbal inputs

Director Rosemary Jenssen Jenssen Architecture Ltd http://www.jenssenarchitecture.com
Chief Operating Officer Warren Irving Mental Health  
Area Director Peter Jones EMS Community Ventures Ltd https://www.communityventuresltd.co.uk/ems-community-ventures-joins-group
Executive Director Anna Nelson AccessAble https://www.accessable.co.uk
Estates and Business Performance Rachael Samain GbPartnership https://www.gbpartnerships.co.uk
Senior Project Manager Gavin Milner GbPartnership https://www.gbpartnerships.co.uk
Professor Dr. Phil Halligan University College Dublin https://www.ucd.ie
Senior Executive Manager Barbara Conalty Hospice & Facilities Management https://olh.ie
General Manager Ian Willett Renova http://www.fulcrumgroup.co.uk/about-fulcrum/our-lift-companies/renova-developments

 

Additional Component Review

Associate Access Consultant

Head of Consultancy

David Biggs

Karen Ross

AccessAble https://www.accessable.co.uk