Property and Asset Management Team

Home / Property and Asset Management Team

If you are a Tenant in a NHS LIFT Building and have a general enquiry, please contact our Property Team.

London and South
Name Job Title Email Telephone
Andrew Meakin Regional Property Director a.meakin@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07506 271903
Andrew Christodoulou Area Property & Asset Manager a.christodoulou@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07944 795678
Iffat Khan Area Property & Asset Manager i.khan@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07983 660421
Stephen Didcott Area Property & Asset Manager s.didcott@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07944 795466
Elizabeth Fletcher Area Property & Asset Manager e.fletcher@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07538 846968
Midlands and East
Name Job Title Email Telephone
Andrew Meakin Regional Property Director a.meakin@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07506 271903
Richard Talliss Senior Area Property & Asset Manager r.talliss@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07950 804063
Colin Mitchell Area Property & Asset Manager c.mitchell@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

07825 402627

David Passey Area Property & Asset Manager d.passey@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07944 795458
Adam Popowicz Area Property & Asset Manager a.popowicz@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

07947 483582

North West
Name Job Title Email Telephone
Lesley McGregor Regional Property Director l.mcgregor@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07944 795681
Alan Land Senior Area Property & Asset Manager a.land@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

07506 235704

John Green Key Account Manager j.green@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07572 593052
Joanne Hitchen-Vause Area Property & Asset Manager j.hitchen-vause@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

07944 795591

North East and Yorkshire
Name Job Title Email Telephone
Lesley McGregor Regional Property Director l.mcgregor@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07944 795681
Nicola Bolton Senior Area Property & Asset Manager n.bolton@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

07432 683001

Dan Stevenson-Lenard Area Property & Asset Manager d.stevenson-lenard@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

07961 544958

Danielle Lewis Area Property & Asset Manager d.lewis@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

07495 233569